Contact

Contact

Voorzitter (interim):
Miranda Vissers
Akkerweg 31 - 5706 LL Helmond - Tel: 06-10 68 25 90
E-mail: 
voorzitter@ht35.nl

Secretariaat:
Henny van Heijster
Snelliusstraat 10 - 5707 RZ Helmond - Tel: 0492-532 487
E-mail: secretariaat@ht35.nl

Penningmeester: 
Mylène Donkers
E-mail: penningmeester@ht35.nl


Ledenadministratie:
Anneke Leenders
Dr. Dreeslaan 6 - 5707 KD Helmond - Tel: 0492-535 894
E-mail: ledenadministratie@ht35.nl



Verenigingscoördinator
Ingrid Geven 
E-mail: vc@ht35.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat:
Monique Verschuren
E-mail: wedstrijdsecretariaat@ht35.nl 

Activiteitencommissie:
Miranda Vissers
Email: ac@ht35.nl

Websitebeheer en PR-zaken:
Nanda van den Berg
Email: info@ht35.nl

Sponsoring:
Cindy Hulsers
E-mail: sponsor@ht35.nl

Turncentrum - verhuur:
Cindy Hulsers
E-mail: VerhuurTC@ht35.nl 

Turncentrum - beheer:
Nicole van Aerle
E-mail: TCbeheer@ht35.nl

Turnkleding/webshop:
Miranda Vissers
E-mail: Turnkleding@ht35.nl